Latest Products http://www.shivamineralindustries.com Latest Products 16-11-11 en-us http://www.shivamineralindustries.com Plaster of Paris http://www.shivamineralindustries.com/plaster-of-paris.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The range of the Plaster of Paris is inclusive of Alpha Grade, Building Grade, Chalk Grade, Medical Grade, Pottery Grade and Sanitary Grade. The company is the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster of Paris, with the quality and variety speaking volumes about its credentials. Plaster of Paris (Alpha Grade) http://www.shivamineralindustries.com/plaster-of-paris-alpha-grade.htm Plaster of Paris Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Trishul Plaster of Paris (Alpha Grade) has extra whiteness of about 96%. We are a highly distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster of Paris (Alpha Grade), which is made from 98% pure gypsum. Plaster of Paris (Building Grade) http://www.shivamineralindustries.com/plaster-of-paris-building-grade.htm Plaster of Paris Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster of Paris (Building Grade). The Trishul Plaster of Paris (Building Grade) has a snow-white color and it absorbs less paint. The superfine Plaster of Paris (Building Grade), etc. Plaster of Paris (Chalk Grade) http://www.shivamineralindustries.com/plaster-of-paris-chalk-grade.htm Plaster of Paris Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hit Plaster of Paris (Chalk Grade) has an extra whiteness of 98% as well as a short setting time. The user can rest assured about the appropriate rise in temperature for the Plaster of Paris (Chalk Grade). Plaster of Paris (Medical Grade) http://www.shivamineralindustries.com/plaster-of-paris-medical-grade.htm Plaster of Paris Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster of Paris (Medical Grade). The Plaster of Paris (Medical Grade) has extra whiteness and it offers a fast setting time. Plaster of Paris (Pottery Grade) http://www.shivamineralindustries.com/plaster-of-paris-pottery-grade.htm Plaster of Paris Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Trishul Plaster of Paris (Pottery Grade) is meant for the pottery as well as tableware. The company is the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster of Paris (Pottery Grade), and the range is known for its consistent setting time. Plaster of Paris (Sanitary Grade) http://www.shivamineralindustries.com/plaster-of-paris-sanitary-grade.htm Plaster of Paris Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its position as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster of Paris (Sanitary Grade). The Trishul Plaster of Paris (Sanitary Grade) has a consistent setting time as well as a long mold life. The Plaster of Paris (Sanitary Grade), etc. Raw Gypsum http://www.shivamineralindustries.com/raw-gypsum.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Raw Gypsum is offered in the form of lumps having a maximum purity of 98%. The Raw Gypsum has infinite uses in the fields of cement manufacturing, Plaster of Paris manufacturing, as well as the making gypsum boards. Further, the Raw Gypsum is also suitable for agricultural use. Gypsum Powder http://www.shivamineralindustries.com/gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Gypsum Powder. The Trishul Gypsum Powder is meant for agricultural use and it is used as a fertilizer. The Gypsum Powder is also used for fly ash bricks manufacturing, etc. Gypsum Plaster http://www.shivamineralindustries.com/gypsum-plaster.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium Gypsum Plaster. It is processed using Calsium Sulphate (Gypsum) with purity of 96%. Our Gypsum Plaster is a snow white colored powder and has minimum 25% extra coverage than regular Gypsum Plaster. It is superfined at 250 mesh under the supervision of adroit professionals.